• March 2018

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, March 10, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • April 2018

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, April 14, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • May 2018

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, May 12, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • June 2018

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, June 9, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • July 2018

    ACB Conference and Convention

    Friday, June 29 to Friday, July 6, 2018
    Location: St. Louis Union Station Hotel, St. Louis, Missouri.

    Guide Dog Users, Inc. Convention

    Sunday, July 1, 2018 to Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Location: St. Louis Union Station Hotel, St. Louis, Missouri.
    GDUI Convention is held in conjunction with the ACB Conference and Convention.
    No MGDU membership meeting in July.
  • August 2018

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, August 11, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • September 2018

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, September 8, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • October 2018

    MCB Convention

    Friday, October 5, 2018 to Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Location: Capitol Plaza Hotel, Jefferson City, Missouri.

    MGDU Breakfast at MCB Convention

    Friday, October 5, 2018
    7:00 AM Central Time
    Location: Capitol Plaza Hotel, Jefferson City, Missouri.

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, October 13, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • November 2018

    MGDU Membership Meeting

    Saturday, November 10, 2018
    7:00 - 8:30 PM Central Time
    MGDU Conference Line: (641) 552-9359
    Access Code: 518386
  • December 2018

    Holiday Party to Be Announced